top of page

Faculty & Staff

24059553_804139056440490_5304082387714544136_o.jpg

Payton Bryant

Duncan.jpg

Matt Duncan

Dean of Houses, Humane Letters, Drama

matt.duncan@ozarkcatholic.org

Passantino.jpg

Kristin Passantino

Registrar, Front Desk, Dean of Volunteers

kristin.passantino@ozarkcatholic.org

Vaught.jpg

Cody Vaught

Athletic Director, Coach

cody.vaught@ozarkcatholic.org

Kral.jpg

Joe Kral

Humane Letters, Philosophy/Ethics

joe.kral@ozarkcatholic.org

Zeunges.jpg

Birk Zeunges

Algebra 1 & 2, Dean of Faculty

birk.zeunges@ozarkcatholic.org

24059553_804139056440490_5304082387714544136_o.jpg

Josh Coppick

Student Advisory

josh.coppick@ozarkcatholic.org

24059553_804139056440490_5304082387714544136_o.jpg

Robbie Estes

CPA - Controller 

robbie.estes@ozarkcatholic.org

Otten1.jpg

John Mark Otten

Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Coach

johnmark.otten@ozarkcatholic.org

Ingle.jpg

Jeff Ingle

Math, Physics, Technology Facilitator

jeff.ingle@ozarkcatholic.org

Maceda.jpg

Alexia Maceda

Cawein.jpg

Greg Cawein

Religion 1 & 2

greg.cawein@ozarkcatholic.org

McClinton.jpg

Beth McClinton

Religion, Health Sciences, Front Desk

beth.mcclinton@ozarkcatholic.org

Rocha.jpg

John Rocha

Head of School, History, Humane Letters, Philosophy

john.rocha@ozarkcatholic.org

Karp1.jpg

Katie Karp

Humane Letters, Religion, Interim Dean of Mentoring

katie.karp@ozarkcatholic.org

24059553_804139056440490_5304082387714544136_o.jpg

Kathy Webb

Davis.jpg

Jesse Davis

Mentuis.jpg

Krissa Mentuis

Admissions, Marketing/Communications

krissa.mentuis@ozarkcatholic.org

24059553_804139056440490_5304082387714544136_o.jpg

Alesia Schaefer

Kleiner.jpg

Rose Kleiner

Development

rose.kleiner@ozarkcatholic.org

Wilbanks.jpg

Logan Wilbanks

Math, History, Girls' Basketball

logan.wilbanks@ozarkcatholic.org

bottom of page